Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 246 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 88 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 158 reviews

Great service
By Johnson J
3 weeks 3 days ago
I bought my car at Jemca Enfield service was great , Kingsley my sales representative was brilliant..
Brilliant service
By Tunay E
3 weeks 5 days ago
I am so happy with the service provided to me at this Jemca Enfield Toyota , my dealers name was Ali. He was great help and he made my whole experience memorable. I would strongly recommend my dealer, he was very professional and made me feel comfortable.
Best deals in town.
By Gazioglu A
3 weeks 5 days ago
I am very satisfied with the service.
By Persaud S
1 month 1 week ago
Fast service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I got my new car two weeks ago it was absolutely amazing
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I bought my car 3 weeks ago i am totally satisfied
Best customer service ever!!!
By Carpenter L
2 months 6 days ago
I used Toyota 2 weeks ago to get my new car through the motability scheme. I must say that the sales rep Hussein who dealt with me was amazing at his job. The patience and time he gave to me and my dad was incredible and his commitment to finding me the car I wanted in a small time scale was dedication at it's best. I am so happy with my car and will definitely recommend Toyota to anyone I come across for not only a reliable car but for the excellent customer service I recieved. 10/10 jemcar toyota Enfield!!!
By Ra
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and I was very disappointing. The car had a manufacturer defect.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
By Penalver R
3 months 1 week ago
Such great service that was friendly and always very helpful when ever I was there.

Pages

Great Service
By Hassan (Uber) O
3 weeks 6 days ago
I used the services a week ago and was bery satisfied
By Ragoonauth P
1 month 5 days ago
Another excellent service experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
As usual, everything that was discussed prior to the service, was carried out and, for one item, I was contacted by phone to discuss how I wanted them to proceed, allowing me to make an informed decision. On collection, all the paper was reviewed and the car found cleaned and looking good. One comment I would make is that the customer (guest) waiting area is rather cramped and difficult to move around at busy times; especially with a hot drink and one of those lovely pastries.
Great service and a great team
By Christofi A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Was there last week so happy with everything from arriving and also finding somebody there to help park
Incomplete warranty work
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
The service and MOT that you did on my car was satisfactory, but the warranty work to find the cause of a serious water leak into the boot well was unsatisfactory, and I am still waiting to hear from you to return the car for several days to trace the leak.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
By LizD
2 months 2 weeks ago
I vvisited the Enfield branch recently & was very satisfied with the way I was treated& The work carried out .
Impeccable service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced at Jemca Enfield on 6/1/2020 the assistance were polite and professional so I felt like a valued customer.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
You guys are the best.
By Azizoglu (Uber) M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your helpfull and kind customer service as well as profesional car service and maintenance staff.

Pages