Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 246 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 88 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 158 reviews

By Vito
2 years 2 weeks ago
Very Happy...
Great customer service
By Luluperoba
2 years 2 weeks ago
I'm very happy with my new car and highly recommend Jemca Toyota dealers for their fantastic customer service.
Gregreat service
By Fredd78
2 years 2 weeks ago
I am so happy
Great Service :D
By Roxanne G
2 years 2 weeks ago
Howard in sales kept me updated by phone and email at all times, was polite, friendly and extremely helpful My car is perfect and I am very happy :)
Classy service!
By Lady G
2 years 2 weeks ago
Someone to speak to as soon as we entered the showroom. Very friendly, polite staff. Would highly recommend!
Great service
By Marek102
2 years 2 weeks ago
We received great, very professional service from this dealer. We were treated as valued customers and the salesperson we were dealing with was very friendly and gave great advice.
Horrible service
By ASAN
2 years 3 weeks ago
They treat you great until they sell you a car.
Patient service from Howard
By LT18
2 years 3 weeks ago
Howard was extremely patient with me whilst I took my time deciding whether I wanted to purchase, which colour/ model etc I wanted and at no point did he pressure me to make my decision. He was informative, helpful, kind and flexible. I would recommend him highly.
New Car - Great Car
By HelenZ
2 years 3 weeks ago
Received my new car and I am thrilled. From the start of the process to the final pick up date, we couldn't be happier. Thanks Kingsley and Milton.
Excellent service
By Sean T
2 years 4 weeks ago
I went there to check the offers available and was impressed with the service provided and walked out with a new purchase.

Pages

A painless experience
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
exactly as needed and previously agreed
Great service!
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff throughout. I had my young baby with me and the staff made my visit as quick and easy as possible for me. Highly recommended.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
By Woldu (Fleet) S
11 months 1 week ago
Worst Service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
12 months 1 day ago
Service was done on time
By Helal’ ahmed V
1 year 1 week ago
Tony was very nice person
The worst experience I’ve recently had and it cost a lot of money
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
I used the service in Toyota Enfield weeks a ago and so far unsatisfied with their professionalism.
Worst service I have ever had done to a car
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
1. Hybrid battery check up alert after the check up. 2. Mislead prices (was entitled to %20 discount) the person tried to ignore it. 3. Asked why my car wasn't washed on the inside, the young lady replied - we don't offer full valet.
Great Service
By Omolola M
1 year 3 weeks ago
I was at the dealership early March 2019 and the warm reception was outstanding, right from Constin the car park controller to the receptionist on the front desk. The person centred service given me by the service department, explaining all that was required, they also called to notify me and the service progress and recommendations and of course the service was completed earlier than I anticipated so I got my car back in time. I remain loyal to you guys.

Pages