Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 246 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 88 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 158 reviews

Great customer service
By Jade
11 months 3 weeks ago
Upgraded my aygo a week ago. Great customer service from Richard, very friendly and answered all my questions, much better then the first time round. Love my new car
Excellent
By Worrell D
12 months 1 day ago
Highly recommend Howard, he took the time to explain and demonstrate various vehicles to me. He never pressured me and despite my many questions, was always available to discuss my queries. I purchased the car on my third visit to the showroom and Howard made the process smooth and effortless from start to finish. Thanks again.
Exceptional service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 days ago
Happy customer
By B Norris
1 year 5 days ago
I have recently purchased my first ever Toyota. I have decided to try Jemca Toyota Enfield as it had good reviews and I was not disappointed. The staff were friendly and professional. The advice and customer care from Richard was excellent. I am very happy with my new Yaris. I would recommend both the car and the dealership.
Great Service / Sales Person
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
We went in to buy a used car but ended up buying new. We were well looked after, our questions answered & most of all, there was no pressure selling. Sales person had been with Jemca just a month or so but we thought she was absolutely great. I hope the buy proves to be a good one !!
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Thanks to Toyota- was wondering how to raise money to pay off my previous car from Toyota. Walked in - and got offered a brand new car 2019 plate - with no deposit to pay, no need to pay off my other car or pay for any damages- Got a brand new car with no interest attached - just affordable monthly direct debit - I am enjoying my new car now and all thanks to Jemca Enfield /customers services - I also got fair deal from both Toyota and Jamca - Happy customer I am ??
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
7 car i have bought from ToyotaJemca
Great service from Kingsley
By Chloe Lucia
1 year 2 months ago
Really nice guy called Kingsley at Jemma Toyota Enfield. Really knows his stuff, very professional, polite and helpful! Highly recommend
Excellent service
By Izzy12
1 year 10 months ago
I used them a three weeks ago and they are very good.
HARD BARGAIN AND LACK OF RESPECT - RUSHED SALE
By Adam124
1 year 10 months ago
I really am disappointed. The team at enfield rushed my sale and gave me NO discounts on the showroom car - whereas the other branch in Sidcup were offering £1500 off. For your own sake, please, go somewhere else to buy a car. It really pains me to know I've been let down by that much money. They undervalued my car severely.

Pages

By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Car service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 days ago
Was happy with the service of my car. When I’m ready to trade my vehicle I will definitely stick to Toyota
Helpful staff
By Kwok T
8 months 1 week ago
Service from staff was excellent and extremely helpful
Great service
By Hoque (Uber) Z
8 months 1 week ago
By Rigo
8 months 2 weeks ago
I appreciate all your staff. Their are helpful and professional
Bad service
By Boboc A
8 months 2 weeks ago
I have a service with them but they don’t fix my car bad service
Great service by all
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Lorna was very attentive and kept me in the loop the while time I was at the dealership. She is fantastic as always.
Poor visit, still waiting to have final fix and 4 visits in........
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 hours ago
Booked a service and MOT, central bookings booked the wrong JEMCA. Re-booked this time without a loan car. Service and MOT went ok, a/c fault and creaky arm rest took time. Visited the dealer now 4 times and still waiting on armrest cure / replacement. Shame that the service has let down a great product.
Excellent
By V
9 months 3 hours ago
I was very satisfied
Great service in time and quality of the service can feels after service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 day ago
I used my car service a week ago and it is great

Pages