Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 246 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 88 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 158 reviews

JEMCA ---a NO NO
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Do not expect to be treated well---you will be lucky if a sales person comes over even if you walked round the cars in show room for nearly an hour-- also booked test drive --and young man told me to sit at this table and vanished. After three quarter of an hour came back---and said----''LOOKED EVERYWHERE---and cannot find a C-HR --we only have Hybrid--which drive differently '' when I eventually was told my car had arrived --my appointment was 10.30---I sat on a chair --totally neglected until 11.15 ---then walked out in tears---a lady brought me back in and manager came down and tried to smooth things over---but if you try to tel him--his answer machine comes up with the previous manager !!!! UNBELIEVABLE !!!!
Fantastic overall experience
By Cameron-Watson C
8 months 3 weeks ago
Tony at Toyota Enfield was awesome from the start of the process to handing over my new CHR.
Very good service. Really happy with my new Yaris.
By Sittol D
8 months 3 weeks ago
By Patel P
9 months 51 min ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Richard the sales rep in the team was down to earth and an overall quality guy! No funny business and was looking out for my best interest... Toyota is a family!
Excellent sales person
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with service I received from Tony. He explained things very well and was very accommodating in meeting my requirements.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I was satisfied with great service I received
Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied. Only one small point, parking could be difficult but there was a parking attendant in the mornings who did his best to help.
Amazing service
By Tasmia Jamil
11 months 2 days ago
I had a very good experience at Jemca Enfield. I felt valued from the moment I walked in. The staff was very friendly and attentive. They made sure I was comfortable and I knew exactly what I needed to know to make an informed decision. Special thank you to Howard for making the whole transition a smooth one and getting me what I desired...
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 days ago
From the moment you walk through the door you receive a warm welcome and are invited to sit in the lounge or simply to walk round and view the cars. My advisor was great and I was confident that the information I received was open and transparent and the deal I wanted was the perfect fit for me.

Pages

Excellent service and great reliability!
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
I recently had my car in for the standard 10,000 miles service. I was told everything was in good working order except the air filter. I have clocked up just over 120,000 miles on the clock and the car is going like clockwork!
Usual high standard of service that I have received at Jemca Enfield over many years.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car’s annual service and mot and the level of courteous service and care I received from Lorna Was a very high standard as usual.
Excellent customer experience
By Rahman (Uber) H
5 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service by professional
By Toyota Owner
6 months 51 min ago
Great people....
By Sirajul Muneer S
6 months 1 day ago
Toyota never fails you...
Great service
By Leon R
6 months 1 day ago
Lorna my service advisor and Russ the manager took great care of me!
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Legandary services
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Used this service about two weeks ago. The Lady Lorna was great.
Great service.
By Kapil K
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very good staff the guy who dealt with me when I went to collect me car was very helpful
By Mckellow B
6 months 2 weeks ago
All the persons were polite and pleasant and very helpful

Pages