Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 246 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 88 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 158 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
I had a positive experience with this dealership
Great service! I have dealt with other dealers this was the best
By Debbie Weberman
4 months 2 weeks ago
Reassuring and informative
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used this service to purchase my car, spoke to a very lovely person who took me over all the important details without using confusing jargon. Overall very happy with the service and with my car.
Great Dealer
By Madden L
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very professional dealership. Kyri handled the sale well, kept me informed and was passionate and enthusiastic about the car. I thought this was a very professional outfit with some nice personal touches.
Great service
By Albert S
5 months 1 day ago
David is a great salesman and makes you feel valued as a customer
Great from beginning to end
By Cokgezici M
5 months 3 weeks ago
The whole experience of buying a new Toyota was very enjoyable because of the great help received by robbert
RAV4
By Benoit S
5 months 3 weeks ago
I Purchase a RAV4 car in Enfield and the customer service that I received was excellent. Mr. Angus and all staff was very polite and really took the time to explain all that I needed to know. I was very excited when I saw my new car and was very happy when I was shown all that I needed to know. I have made the right choice and would definitely recommend Toyota to my friends and family.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
Great service and Customer Care
By Demetriou M
6 months 1 day ago
Really helped with the purchase of my new car. Great customer service.
Great customer service
By Yusuf M
7 months 3 weeks ago
Best car I have leased in 18 years

Pages

Great staff
By NailsandCocktails
2 months 4 weeks ago
From my experience I honestly cannot complain about any aspect of the staff I have come across so far! Tony from Service, Kingsley and a lovely lady in the sales team are very nice and professional.
Excellent service
By Mchale K
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the communication from staff
Top Dealer Top Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Room for improvement
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Reception was good right from the security. Service adviser Maria was attentive. But engineers need to pay more attention to customers complaints and cars can surely be better cleaned.
Great service
By Petrova I
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service provided by professionals with friendly and very polite attitude. Highly recommended.
Excellent service by great people
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Their job is of high standard. I put all my trust in them. Thank you Toyota Jemca Enfield A10.
GREAT SERVICE
By Akkoyunoglu E
4 months 3 days ago
I use service recently.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
I used the service a week ago and was happy with the quality of the repair done on it. The one thing I would suggest is to speed up the paperwork.
great job on servicing and repair
By Lemos (Uber) Tonylemos
4 months 1 week ago
always when coming from service i notice the differnce on my car drived
Great service
By Lanoe JC
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very nice people, very professional and courteous, 10/10.

Pages