Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 133 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 50 reviews

Services Rating

4.4

Based on 83 reviews

Excellent service
By Izzy12
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used them a three weeks ago and they are very good.
HARD BARGAIN AND LACK OF RESPECT - RUSHED SALE
By Adam124
6 months 3 weeks ago
I really am disappointed. The team at enfield rushed my sale and gave me NO discounts on the showroom car - whereas the other branch in Sidcup were offering £1500 off. For your own sake, please, go somewhere else to buy a car. It really pains me to know I've been let down by that much money. They undervalued my car severely.
Love my CHR
By CharlesCHR
6 months 3 weeks ago
Couldn’t recommend more, Howard was brilliant!
Great service
By BoogieMan
7 months 5 days ago
The service I got was perfect, I was treated very well
Great service
By Sarahdarcy
7 months 1 week ago
Howard sold me my first ever car and was very friendly and helpful . I will recommend Toyota to my family and friends .
Excellent service
By Tutudadi
7 months 2 weeks ago
David (sale) provides excellent customer service.
Friendly and cooperative sales person
By Anees Qureshi
7 months 3 weeks ago
The experience of buying the car was extremely good
Good salesmanship not too pushy.
By Lilia
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy of my new car.
helpfull & proffessional
By miccos
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have been using Jemca for the last 3-4 years
Fantastic Service
By Shabz
7 months 4 weeks ago
I recently brought my car from Jemca Enfield, the staff were extremely helpful and made the experience a great one.

Pages

Excellent Service
By Mahen
6 months 6 days ago
I have been coming to Toyota car dealer based at Enfield and so happy with the excellent service I have been receiving over the last many years.
Bad experience
By Teme
6 months 1 week ago
I took my car for a service and MOT.. they passed the MOT with a cut on my Tyrs which was noticed durikg TfL annual inspection. Had to return back to change my tyrs and go back for the inspection again which took another two days of my work. Jemca Enfield didn’t apologise and the service managed didn’t even bother to reply to my email. not happy with the service department.
Great Service.
By PinkPanther
6 months 2 weeks ago
My car was due for a service and it was carried out by staff who were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.
Great service but really expensive
By Cc 1988
6 months 2 weeks ago
I dont really know much about car, If i need anything to do with my car I always go to jemca. 2 weeks ago I visited to dealer to fix my car after putting £10 worth of diesel in my car instead of petrol. Atmosphere and customer service is great, but it is extremely expensive. I am sure they can afford to charge customer reasonable price
GOOD CUSTERMER SERVICE
By COS86
6 months 3 weeks ago
I HAVE ALWAYS GONE TO TOYOTA AND I ALWAYS VERY HAPPY WITH THE PEOPLE AND THE SERVICE I GET
Great atmosphere And Great service team and also receptions
By David64
6 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a brand-new car last year from the Luton Toyota but from the beginning I always use the service Jemca car so I always happy everything on time and the they are friendly
By Clemmie1953
6 months 3 weeks ago
I always get good service whenever my car goes in. Very efficient and thorough. Nice people.
Great service.
By SamKam
6 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service the past two weeks and I was very happy.
Great service from Jemca
By Padayachee
6 months 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with Toyota (Jemca) I was notified that my car needed MOT and service. I explained I needed a car to get to work and a courtesy car was provided. Everything was perfect, the staff were great, so helpful, when I got my keys I was escorted to my car which was spotless thank you Jemca. You made my day. Great staff
Grate costumers Servise
By Richard Balshow
6 months 3 weeks ago
I use them every year

Pages