Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 255 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 165 reviews

poor service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
I have listed the complaints I have in my earlier extract.
Great service by Ali
By Kartal I
3 months 4 weeks ago
Ali provides excellent service.
Great service
By Johnson J
4 months 2 days ago
I bought my car at Jemca Enfield service was great , Kingsley my sales representative was brilliant..
Brilliant service
By Tunay E
4 months 4 days ago
I am so happy with the service provided to me at this Jemca Enfield Toyota , my dealers name was Ali. He was great help and he made my whole experience memorable. I would strongly recommend my dealer, he was very professional and made me feel comfortable.
Best deals in town.
By Gazioglu A
4 months 4 days ago
I am very satisfied with the service.
By Persaud S
4 months 2 weeks ago
Fast service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I got my new car two weeks ago it was absolutely amazing
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my car 3 weeks ago i am totally satisfied
Best customer service ever!!!
By Carpenter L
5 months 2 weeks ago
I used Toyota 2 weeks ago to get my new car through the motability scheme. I must say that the sales rep Hussein who dealt with me was amazing at his job. The patience and time he gave to me and my dad was incredible and his commitment to finding me the car I wanted in a small time scale was dedication at it's best. I am so happy with my car and will definitely recommend Toyota to anyone I come across for not only a reliable car but for the excellent customer service I recieved. 10/10 jemcar toyota Enfield!!!
By Ra
6 months 5 days ago
I used the service a week ago and I was very disappointing. The car had a manufacturer defect.

Pages

Good services
By Dotty
1 week 6 days ago
Got my car service last week felt safe and happy with the whole time I was there and great service thank u jemca Enfield
Brilliant
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 21 hours ago
I used the collect and drop off service and was very impressed with it. No hassle or having to go back to the centre later in the day. Everything was explained to me clearly and politely.
Amazing customer service!
By Leon R
3 weeks 6 days ago
Very satisfied with the service
Awful service
By Loudiyi Y
3 weeks 6 days ago
I used the service a week ago and I had an awful experience , I would not recommend Jemca . I rather save my self the disappointment and have my service by other toyota garage . Terrible communication , rude staff and a lack honesty - my car never was washed after my service The one and half star only for the polite parking attendant Otherwise everything else was a let down
Car service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent service from Toyota Enfield last week
Deferred service
By Alex
1 month 21 hours ago
Having had my April service with home collection cancelled due to corvid 19, I expected to have to rebook myself when the virus was over. however Jemca contacted me for an appointment before i thought of rebooking and collected the car and returned it with all service and MOT dealt with the same day as well as cleaning and sanitising the vehicle. What more could anyone want?
Great service
By Parvez M
1 month 2 days ago
I always had good experience, specially when Tony deals with my car, wonderful customer service
Great Service
By Hassan (Uber) O
4 months 5 days ago
I used the services a week ago and was bery satisfied
By Ragoonauth P
4 months 1 week ago
Another excellent service experience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
As usual, everything that was discussed prior to the service, was carried out and, for one item, I was contacted by phone to discuss how I wanted them to proceed, allowing me to make an informed decision. On collection, all the paper was reviewed and the car found cleaned and looking good. One comment I would make is that the customer (guest) waiting area is rather cramped and difficult to move around at busy times; especially with a hot drink and one of those lovely pastries.

Pages