Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 423 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 153 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 270 reviews

Good Experience
Jemca Enfield
By Srivastava M
1 month 2 weeks ago
I am happy with my car , it worth spending that much Money .
Great, helpful, and proactive service
Jemca Enfield
By Mckenna S
1 month 2 weeks ago
The staff I dealt with were very responsive to my needs and very effective in supplying me with all the information I required.
Poor customer service
Jemca Enfield
By Chinasamy T
2 months 2 days ago
I bought a new car, problem arise and impossible to get in touch with customer service
Great service
Jemca Enfield
By Sorin Bucur
2 months 2 days ago
The third car purchased in the last 5 years from Toyota Enfield. Mario and Hassan are the best.
Great service.
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with customer relation. Highly recommended
My New Yaris
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Consistent good service and support from dealer
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great experience
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Had a great experience picking my new car from the dealership. Marius was very helpful and professional.
Nearly brilliant
Jemca Enfield
By Ruparelia B
2 months 4 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 hour ago
very satisfied

Pages

Great Experience from the Service team
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced and I am satisfied particularly with Edmund and his collegues in the service department they were very good overall. They listened to me and waited for me to collect my car. Very nice people.
Jemca Enfield
By Tritton P
2 months 3 days ago
Top quality
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Full service
Great service
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Every time I ever been there is great
Hassan should be nominated salesperson of the year.
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Hassan is a trustworthy, knowledgeable and gave us superb support and advice without pressure. He has an excellent memory for names and was the most helpful person we spoke to at a number of dealerships during the car purchase journey.
Got to families' primary vehicle dealership
Jemca Enfield
By Stewart T
2 months 2 weeks ago
Purchases and services - all our Toyota's are bought at this branch - for over 6 years our primary vehicle dealership
Great service
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfied
Great service
Jemca Enfield
By Muharem M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Jemca Enfield
By Tanvir M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Fair service
Jemca Enfield
By Patel Y
2 months 4 weeks ago
Always have used Toyota to service my car for their polite and good service

Pages