Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 279 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 98 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 181 reviews

Bad service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
They sadly don’t know how to assemble the protection pack properly and also are rude with the customers.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Love my new car
By Vas
1 month 1 week ago
Love driving my new car. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Thank you
Presentation
By Mehta B
1 month 3 weeks ago
When a new person is employed, it would have helped if an experienced person was there to assist him with keeping in touch process
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Are use this service we could go I’m very satisfied
Amazing service
By Gabriella
1 month 4 weeks ago
I had such a lovely experience buying my new car with all the staff here. They all made me feel welcome, and made sure I was happy. I had to bring my baby and they even helped with that so I could speak to the salesmen
Great service
By Groves R
2 months 2 days ago
Great service for disabled people everything was done perfectly thank you to all
Very disorganised
By Madden J
2 months 3 weeks ago
My purchase was very disorganised and delayed no time for proper inspection and demonstration when I got home had to remove various plastic covers and under the bonnet the plastic engine covers were very dirty unsure whether the dealership had actually carried out a final inspection
poor service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have listed the complaints I have in my earlier extract.
Great service by Ali
By Kartal I
6 months 2 weeks ago
Ali provides excellent service.

Pages

Experts and grateful
By Ray N
2 weeks 6 days ago
I used the service and it is satisfied
By Patel Y
2 weeks 6 days ago
Car Left unlocked and in a mess
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
On returning to collect my car i noticed the wing mirrors in the open position , meaning the car was unlocked, i checked the car and it was unlocked. I when in to collect my car and after i was handed keys and explained about my service i asked why my car was left open the service coordinator when and got he manger whose first words were you have the spare key in you pocket which i explained i didn't. He really did not care that the vehicle had been left unlocked. I returned to my vehicle to find the contents of the glove box in the passenger footwell, i asked the manager to come and have a look to which he said that it was impossible as that lot would not fit into the glove box , i asked him not to call me a liar and demonstrate how it all fitted to which he replied well it was tight No apologue for the condition or for calling me a liar
Bad customer service
By Hassan
4 weeks 5 hours ago
I have done my Mot and service from them. As I went to collect my car I had to wait 30 mints just to get serviced. I asked a member of the team and he said wait someone will serve u. Other people who were waiting on queue getting frustrated and called a colleague again still he replied that we need to wait.
Excellent customer service
By Omary
1 month 6 days ago
I got my car serviced excellent service and customer service I would recommend this car dealers
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Not happy at all
Great service and customer care
By Hiotis G
1 month 1 week ago
Toyota are exemplary when it comes to customer care and services
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very happy with their service and professionalism
They don’t want to do the fault just want to charge u diagnostic fee even in warranty
By Sattar F
1 month 3 weeks ago
Just want to charge money for anything
Bad service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Not satisfied

Pages