Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 458 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 165 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 293 reviews

Great price along with friendly knowledgeable staff
Jemca Enfield
By Pugh A
2 months 17 hours ago
It was a great experience buying our RAV4 plug in hybrid, Howard was excellent in sorting everything out and also gave a great price for our old car. All round a super experience and I would highly recommend Jemca after contacting many Toyota dealers they had exactly what we were looking for
Very glad I went back
Jemca Enfield
By Clifford P
2 months 2 days ago
This was our second purchase from Jemca Enfield and I am bowled over by our new black and white C-HR GR Sports. Our salesman Tony was an absolute joy and both my wife and I came away having thoroughly enjoyed the experience.
Enjoyable buying experience.
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I've now bought two vehicles from Jemca. I've enjoyed the experience, the dealership never pressures you and gives you good advice. They also look after you after you drive the car away, telling you to return if there are any questions or issues with your new car.
Love my new car
Jemca Enfield
By Kyprianou P
3 months 2 weeks ago
Best experience, great service
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service I used last week
Excellent service
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
We have had another very enjoyable experience purchasing from Jemca Enfield. Thoroughly pleased with the whole process and my lovely new car!
It would have been great after being a Toyota man over the last 30 years and purchased a number of cars, that Toyota should have offered some kind of gift or extras.
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
it would have great after being a Toyota man over the last 30 years and purchased a number of cars, that Toyota should have offered some kind of gift or extras or an incentive to show there apparition
Jemca Enfield
By Jesuthas V
4 months 3 days ago
Can’t inspect the car and no delivery or pick up for free
Jemca Enfield
By Chowdhury M
4 months 4 days ago
We bought 2 car from 2 different dealer. your service is worse
Fantastic service from Tony
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
We bought a Yaris Hybrid last month and Tony went out of his way to get the car to us as soon as possible, sorting all the paperwork and even arranging to have the car delivered to our home by a very patient and kind man! Everyone was extremely helpful and Tony even went out if his way on his days off to keep in touch and send updates. Thank you to all at Jemca Enfield!

Pages

Great service
Jemca Enfield
By Ron
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Jemca Enfield
By Comuce J
3 months 1 day ago
Top Dealer.
Jemca Enfield
By Coleman M
3 months 5 days ago
Super Satisfied with Experience
I’m very happy and satisfied
Jemca Enfield
By Sydrow
3 months 4 weeks ago
Can do better.......
Jemca Enfield
By Lock14
3 months 4 weeks ago
I use Jemca, Enfield for my servicing and they are spot on, but any other issues and they are not interested. If the diagnostic machine they plug in says 'No Fault' then that's it......'nothing else we can do' .........What happened to the good old test drive to get a feel for the customer concerns.....Nope, doesn't happen. If the issue is when the car is being driven then test drive it you cannot test drive the car when it's plugged in, just like it wasn't plugged in when I thought something wasn't right!
Great Service
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
I am ver satisfied with my service received by Toyota
Jemca Enfield
By Ward K
4 months 5 days ago
Full service
Jemca Enfield
By Tomkins S
4 months 6 days ago
Every time I come here I feel a valued customer. All work was explained in detail and as I waited for my vehicle it was nice to know I was in a clean and safe environment all the while.
Great service
Jemca Enfield
By Rahimova M
4 months 2 weeks ago
For my 6 years experience I m very satisfied
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Jemca Toyota is the best

Pages