Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 97 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 31 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 66 reviews

By Ra
2 weeks 17 hours ago
I used the service a week ago and I was very disappointing. The car had a manufacturer defect.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 17 hours ago
By Penalver R
4 weeks 17 hours ago
Such great service that was friendly and always very helpful when ever I was there.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had a positive experience with this dealership
Great service! I have dealt with other dealers this was the best
By Debbie Weberman
2 months 5 days ago
Reassuring and informative
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I used this service to purchase my car, spoke to a very lovely person who took me over all the important details without using confusing jargon. Overall very happy with the service and with my car.
Great Dealer
By Madden L
2 months 1 week ago
Very professional dealership. Kyri handled the sale well, kept me informed and was passionate and enthusiastic about the car. I thought this was a very professional outfit with some nice personal touches.
Great service
By Albert S
2 months 2 weeks ago
David is a great salesman and makes you feel valued as a customer
Great from beginning to end
By Cokgezici M
3 months 1 week ago
The whole experience of buying a new Toyota was very enjoyable because of the great help received by robbert
RAV4
By Benoit S
3 months 1 week ago
I Purchase a RAV4 car in Enfield and the customer service that I received was excellent. Mr. Angus and all staff was very polite and really took the time to explain all that I needed to know. I was very excited when I saw my new car and was very happy when I was shown all that I needed to know. I have made the right choice and would definitely recommend Toyota to my friends and family.

Pages

You guys are the best.
By Azizoglu (Uber) M
1 week 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your helpfull and kind customer service as well as profesional car service and maintenance staff.
Great staff
By NailsandCocktails
2 weeks 1 day ago
From my experience I honestly cannot complain about any aspect of the staff I have come across so far! Tony from Service, Kingsley and a lovely lady in the sales team are very nice and professional.
Excellent service
By Mchale K
1 month 1 week ago
I was very happy with the communication from staff
Top Dealer Top Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Room for improvement
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Reception was good right from the security. Service adviser Maria was attentive. But engineers need to pay more attention to customers complaints and cars can surely be better cleaned.
Great service
By Petrova I
1 month 1 week ago
Great service provided by professionals with friendly and very polite attitude. Highly recommended.
Excellent service by great people
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Their job is of high standard. I put all my trust in them. Thank you Toyota Jemca Enfield A10.
GREAT SERVICE
By Akkoyunoglu E
1 month 2 weeks ago
I use service recently.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was happy with the quality of the repair done on it. The one thing I would suggest is to speed up the paperwork.
great job on servicing and repair
By Lemos (Uber) Tonylemos
1 month 3 weeks ago
always when coming from service i notice the differnce on my car drived

Pages