Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 195 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 68 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 127 reviews

JEMCA ---a NO NO
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Do not expect to be treated well---you will be lucky if a sales person comes over even if you walked round the cars in show room for nearly an hour-- also booked test drive --and young man told me to sit at this table and vanished. After three quarter of an hour came back---and said----''LOOKED EVERYWHERE---and cannot find a C-HR --we only have Hybrid--which drive differently '' when I eventually was told my car had arrived --my appointment was 10.30---I sat on a chair --totally neglected until 11.15 ---then walked out in tears---a lady brought me back in and manager came down and tried to smooth things over---but if you try to tel him--his answer machine comes up with the previous manager !!!! UNBELIEVABLE !!!!
Fantastic overall experience
By Cameron-Watson C
1 month 5 days ago
Tony at Toyota Enfield was awesome from the start of the process to handing over my new CHR.
Very good service. Really happy with my new Yaris.
By Sittol D
1 month 5 days ago
By Patel P
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Richard the sales rep in the team was down to earth and an overall quality guy! No funny business and was looking out for my best interest... Toyota is a family!
Excellent sales person
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with service I received from Tony. He explained things very well and was very accommodating in meeting my requirements.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I was satisfied with great service I received
Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied. Only one small point, parking could be difficult but there was a parking attendant in the mornings who did his best to help.
Amazing service
By Tasmia Jamil
3 months 1 week ago
I had a very good experience at Jemca Enfield. I felt valued from the moment I walked in. The staff was very friendly and attentive. They made sure I was comfortable and I knew exactly what I needed to know to make an informed decision. Special thank you to Howard for making the whole transition a smooth one and getting me what I desired...
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
From the moment you walk through the door you receive a warm welcome and are invited to sit in the lounge or simply to walk round and view the cars. My advisor was great and I was confident that the information I received was open and transparent and the deal I wanted was the perfect fit for me.

Pages

Car service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
Was happy with the service of my car. When I’m ready to trade my vehicle I will definitely stick to Toyota
Helpful staff
By Kwok T
2 weeks 5 days ago
Service from staff was excellent and extremely helpful
Great service
By Hoque (Uber) Z
2 weeks 6 days ago
By Rigo
3 weeks 4 days ago
I appreciate all your staff. Their are helpful and professional
Bad service
By Boboc A
3 weeks 4 days ago
I have a service with them but they don’t fix my car bad service
Great service by all
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Lorna was very attentive and kept me in the loop the while time I was at the dealership. She is fantastic as always.
Poor visit, still waiting to have final fix and 4 visits in........
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Booked a service and MOT, central bookings booked the wrong JEMCA. Re-booked this time without a loan car. Service and MOT went ok, a/c fault and creaky arm rest took time. Visited the dealer now 4 times and still waiting on armrest cure / replacement. Shame that the service has let down a great product.
Excellent
By V
1 month 1 week ago
I was very satisfied
Great service in time and quality of the service can feels after service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I used my car service a week ago and it is great
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago

Pages