Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 353 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 125 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 228 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 hours ago
I used service a week ago and it was very helpful
Excellent service.
By Thompson S
2 weeks 6 hours ago
I upgraded to a newer version of car very satisfied. Smooth transfer and great customer service .
Hussain, Thank You!
By Marie-Michelle
2 weeks 1 day ago
Thank you for making my experience at Toyota Jemca fantastic from my first enquiry call to the handover of my car. I feel that you went over and above to ensure that I was 100% satisfied with my decision and my new car. Thank you also to the new manager who took time out to make sure that I was happy with everything. A** Service.
Excellent professional service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
I bought my new car just over a week ago and was very happy with the service provided. The sales person was attentive, friendly and yet maintained professionalism at all times.
Friendly and non pressured service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
I bought a new Toyota Corolla at the end of March 21 and was able to make the purchase with Hussain at Jemca Enfield in a few calls and emails with a minimum of paperwork and obviously socially distanced. The service was friendly and helpful and my queries were answered helpfully
Buying and selling a car made easy
By Standen A
2 weeks 2 days ago
Just bought a Yaris from Kingsley at Jemca. Great experience from start to finish. This is the second car I've bought from him and would have no reason to go elsewhere.
Jemca and Kingsley make car purchase s good experience
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Use the service a week ago
Marian ion
By Ion M
4 weeks 5 hours ago
The best company
Great service
By JH
1 month 5 hours ago
I was extremely pleased with the help, support and guidance I received from the dealer, I was given all the information I needed to help make the right choice in my car, and was always kept up to date with the information.

Pages

I have been contacted in advance for a free check. They find the fault and rectify the problem before happening. Thank you ??
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
Excellent service.
Excellent service, knowledgeable staff
By Thompson S
3 weeks 2 days ago
Used the services today very satisfied.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 hours ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Great and friendly service
By Davies P
1 month 6 days ago
Since service and mot car seems quieter and smoother
Toyota is always at the forefront of the good quality cars.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Periodic service is the performance of a review. No additional repair required.
Brilliant
By EmF
1 month 1 week ago
Tony in the service department was brilliant. Very helpful.
NOT COVID SAFE. AVOID
By Anne
1 month 1 week ago
Had my vehicle serviced. Incompetent staff, several staff not wearing face masks in the showroom despite notices advising masks are mandatory.
Technically no problem
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
If the Agency if open to the public to serve them at the time started - they should be open
Great service and great customer service
By Woldu (Fleet) S
1 month 3 weeks ago

Pages