Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 175 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 63 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 112 reviews

Excellent sales person
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 22 hours ago
I was very satisfied with service I received from Tony. He explained things very well and was very accommodating in meeting my requirements.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
I was satisfied with great service I received
Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
I was very satisfied. Only one small point, parking could be difficult but there was a parking attendant in the mornings who did his best to help.
Amazing service
By Tasmia Jamil
1 month 1 week ago
I had a very good experience at Jemca Enfield. I felt valued from the moment I walked in. The staff was very friendly and attentive. They made sure I was comfortable and I knew exactly what I needed to know to make an informed decision. Special thank you to Howard for making the whole transition a smooth one and getting me what I desired...
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
From the moment you walk through the door you receive a warm welcome and are invited to sit in the lounge or simply to walk round and view the cars. My advisor was great and I was confident that the information I received was open and transparent and the deal I wanted was the perfect fit for me.
Great customer service
By Jade
2 months 6 days ago
Upgraded my aygo a week ago. Great customer service from Richard, very friendly and answered all my questions, much better then the first time round. Love my new car
Excellent
By Worrell D
2 months 1 week ago
Highly recommend Howard, he took the time to explain and demonstrate various vehicles to me. He never pressured me and despite my many questions, was always available to discuss my queries. I purchased the car on my third visit to the showroom and Howard made the process smooth and effortless from start to finish. Thanks again.
Exceptional service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Happy customer
By B Norris
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have recently purchased my first ever Toyota. I have decided to try Jemca Toyota Enfield as it had good reviews and I was not disappointed. The staff were friendly and professional. The advice and customer care from Richard was excellent. I am very happy with my new Yaris. I would recommend both the car and the dealership.
Great Service / Sales Person
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
We went in to buy a used car but ended up buying new. We were well looked after, our questions answered & most of all, there was no pressure selling. Sales person had been with Jemca just a month or so but we thought she was absolutely great. I hope the buy proves to be a good one !!

Pages

Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
6 days 22 hours ago
My Toyota Avensis had an Annual Service and MOT. Jemca Enfield provided excellent service.
Disaster
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
I booked a service and an MOT with a loan car arranged last week. Had to take a day off and planned my day ahead. Been told they don't have a loan car 1 day before around 5ish. I was upset as I booked it 2 weeks ago. Did not have a choice but had to bring it in and had to wait for very long time. While waiting, staff came out speaking to a customer saying they booked a wrong car (automatic or manual) for them which they could've given to me but they didn't. I also asked several time to make a service plan and staff did not bother. While waiting long time the staff came with some papers of the service plan and was discussing with me while standing. There were desk and chairs to sit down and to discuss but did not even acknowledge. While discussing about service plan he did not know what he was doing so he had to get one of his colleague to do it for him. Having this sort of experience I declined the service plan. Been told several time my car is getting ready 5 minutes but it took long till it was ready. This branch needs to be more organized and acknowledge customer effectively. They need to train staff which every member of staff needs to know while dealing with customer if its service plan etc.
Great service
By Pontes A
2 weeks 22 hours ago
Staff is very helpful and nice
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 22 hours ago
Great service , for the last three years I can say Toyota is second to none.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
great service
By Maru L
2 weeks 4 days ago
totally satisfied
Am happy the car is performing quite well. Good work.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 22 hours ago
Great front office staff
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
The ladies at reception are better than the client advisors... They are more personal...
By Dobre D
1 month 1 week ago
Difficult to trust what was checked
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I have used this Toyota dealer several times and have always been happy. This time was not good. I took my car for a full service. In the report it said that spare tyre/inflation kit was not checked as the boot was full. I emptied my boot before taking the car for full service. When I called the office that said that it was checked, that it was a mistake in the system and that they will send a new report saying that it was checked. I went to check my boot just to realize that they have not even put up the sits at the back (sits 6 and 7) so they could not have possibly have checked the seat belts. I called back and they say that if the seats where down they would not put them up, as they leave things as the costumer likes them (!). But the report says that seat belts were checked. How can I trust what was checked or not?

Pages