Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from helpfull & proffessional I have been using Jemca for the last 3-4 years
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service I recently brought my car from Jemca Enfield, the staff were extremely helpful and made the experience a great one.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Five out of five
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful service wonderful service
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with your service would recomend to my family. when I phone toyoto u allways salt out my problems for me I. would recomend your company to others.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service throughout
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my recent purchase
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Yaris❣️ So delighted with my new Yaris, it’s quiet and a great drive. The service from TOYOTA was exceptional.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with a friendly face at all times. Howard always had a smile for us and was very attentive and honest throughout the process Would recommend and have already recommended others use Jemca Enfield.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was greeted and served by a sales representative named David Angus. He demonstrates excellent customer service so much so that I walked with brand new car and is very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very good customer service provided by all at Toyota Jemca Enfield especially Hasan Bakir and lucy Huckle.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Professional and a great experience. I would definitely use this service again and would recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great servixe Great customer service and helped me choose the right car
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Cardoza i am so happy with my car it’s ready for me every time
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy...
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I'm very happy with my new car and highly recommend Jemca Toyota dealers for their fantastic customer service.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gregreat service I am so happy
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service :D Howard in sales kept me updated by phone and email at all times, was polite, friendly and extremely helpful My car is perfect and I am very happy :)
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy service! Someone to speak to as soon as we entered the showroom. Very friendly, polite staff. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We received great, very professional service from this dealer. We were treated as valued customers and the salesperson we were dealing with was very friendly and gave great advice.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible service They treat you great until they sell you a car.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patient service from Howard Howard was extremely patient with me whilst I took my time deciding whether I wanted to purchase, which colour/ model etc I wanted and at no point did he pressure me to make my decision. He was informative, helpful, kind and flexible. I would recommend him highly.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car - Great Car Received my new car and I am thrilled. From the start of the process to the final pick up date, we couldn't be happier. Thanks Kingsley and Milton.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I went there to check the offers available and was impressed with the service provided and walked out with a new purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Best customer service ever, got the car delivered promptly just as they said. Lovely car, Toyota C-HR, enjoying it. Jemca Enfield, thank you.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I recently bought a Toyota Auris and my adviser Howard is an extremely humble and nice guy. He kept me well informed and dealt with me as a valued customer. I would recommend him.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service & great car Excellent service received from Lucy Huckle . The new Yaris is a perfect car - that. And with a great offer .
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very happy with my purchase and i will buy a Toyota again.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Recently bought a new car from Jemca Enfield and the gentleman (Howard Spanjar) that sold the car to me was brilliant. He was patient and listened to what I needed and didn't try to force something on me that I didn’t want. Overall all the staff were friendly and approachable. Extremely happy with my experience there and my purchase :-)
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I recommend to everyone you will certainly be satisfied.
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Jemca I am very happy with Toyota (Jemca) I was notified that my car needed MOT and service. I explained I needed a car to get to work and a courtesy car was provided. Everything was perfect, the staff were great, so helpful, when I got my keys I was escorted to my car which was spotless thank you Jemca. You made my day. Great staff
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate costumers Servise I use them every year
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car good customer service. They kept me updated about my car and gave sound advise.they are also very professional and friendly. I live in Essex and this dealer is the best Toyota dealership that I have been to and will always go to.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Excellent very good experience as usual so far. Staff were very friendly and offered coffee a number of times all in all excellent all round.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience I used two weeks ago
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently Excellent Service! Always travel to Jemca Enfield for my MOT & Service (where I bought the car) - trust the team without question and they are truly a lovely professional Team. Thanks
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied service I used two weeks ago, I am very satisfied with their service, especially I want to thank MR Les who is the one done my car work I am very satisfied the way he handle me and explained me the problem about my car. Thank You
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very helpful and friendly staff. Car was serviced quickly and promptly also washed for me. Excellent service and staff
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I used the service last week and it was excellent. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great service from forecourt and VIP shuttle, lovely people working inside and out, v quick service too
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and new car! I took my car in for service and MOT. As usual the service was excellent, the car was serviced quickly and efficiently, and looked as good as new. While there I looked at newer models with Hasan Bakir, and decided to trade up. The new car is fantastic. Hasan took me through from first sight of the car to driving it away, He was helpful and very knowledgeable, explained how everything worked, and set up the car's system to my specifications. I was happy with the part-exchange agreement, my service and breakdown arrangements have been transferred to the new car, and the whole process was seamless and stress-free. Thanks very much Hasan!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvellous overall service For years have stuck with them because they are so helpful, friendly and professional.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Recently had a service done, they kept me up to date via text to let me know what time my car will be ready, they even cleaned my car in and out.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service Since choosing Toyota as my next car I have been treated like a valued customer and everything is so straight forward there are no hidden issues . Highly recommend this car dealership
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with service and MOT Generally happy but I’d there anyway you can sort out speedier drop off of vehicle and keys in the mornings. The computerised check in terminal is great and allows you to leave your keys in an envelope but can’t this be set up outside so that car/keys can be dropped off earlier in the morning ??
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They did my service and were efficient and caring. Excellent customer service skills.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service What more can you ask-collection and delivery at home; prompt service , free extras and an extremely clean car returned
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT As ever everything went very smoothly, as expected. First class.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy Told different prices on the service and told parts were included and they wasn’t
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with the service. Sorry Toyota Was there two weeks ago. It took six and a half hours to service my car. At several stages I was told the car is ready but just need a wash. Hours later I was told the same thing. I enquired about replacing a red adhesive strip which came off during a car wash a month earlier. At first they said I would have to pay for it, even though the car is less than a year old, then they said they would ask Toyota and give me a call. Still waiting.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! A hassle free service that you can trust
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. The Supervisor Lorna was friendly and helpful. The full service has been done on time. I’m very happy.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them last week. Excellent service. Very professional.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a customer for more than 10 years and I am extremely happy with service and how helpful are the staff. I highly recommend
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very professional Attentive service, very good
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I come every year to get the good service and usually with discount
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent After a false start I cannot fault the courteous service received and being kept informed periodically during the wait.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Service Very happy overall.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_352
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT