Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Cars and Great Service Was unsure as owner of a BMW. Visited to test drive and came away having bought the new CH-R. Lovely car, good quality and lots of extras included. Hybrid definitely the way to go.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have used Toyota Jemca since l started driving and they have been fantastic.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The team was very helpful and polite throught the whole process of buying the car. I am very happy with the service and the car that I got. I would certainly recommend this.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service at Jemca Enfield I bought a Toyota Yaris last week. The sales person gave me a very good service.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service !!! Great car ! The best staff ever! Thanks Howard !
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Lucy, Mario and Milton made the swapping of our cars from a petrol RAV4 to a hybrid a delight.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have got my toyata recently ahn was very please with the professional service provide by staff
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is my fourth vehicle from Jemca Enfield. The service I received was fantastic and once this continues I will always deal with them. Their service department though needs some improvements. Generally great service
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing detail to information and top service It's my first time Iv bought a new car from a showroom and must say I'm so pleased at Jemcas service. The sales man Hassan was very thoughtful and advised me on what was best for me Overall very happy Thanks
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great service I was really happy with the staff and my new car
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended! If you want to get the best money and deal for your car to swap with a brand new car, Jemca Enfield is definitely the best place 5 star service beginning even after you've taken home your brand new baby :)
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic What a wonderful experience I had at Toyota. I'm looking forward to next year when I buy my daughters car for her, she is so excited. They make you feel very welcome and try and do anything to make you happy.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Yaris Professional manner, looking for customers needs- best interest, full of knowledge about the vehicle. Good vehicle, reasonable payments plan. Explanations made on terms and condition very happy overall
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services I used them a today and am so happy I did
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Howard is very helpful I brought a new Rav 4 from Jemica. Howard was very helpful and always available for questions before and after we brought the car.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FIRST TOYOTA CAR VERY GOOD. STILL, OVER A WEEK AFTER DELIVERY AWAITING REQUESTED SPARE WHEEL INSTEAD OF AWFUL PUNCTURE KIT. SALESMAN TONI VERY WELCOMING AND HELPFUL. TEST DRIVE ASSISTANT ALSO VERY GOOD AND WELCOMING. I SEEM TO BE CONTACTING TOYOTA REGULARLY RATHER THAN THE OTHER WAY AROUND AND NOT ALL MESSAGES LEFT RESPONDED TO. DOES THIS REFLECT ON CONTINUED CUSTOMER CARE? I TOOK OUT TOYOTA INSURANCE WHICH WAS BETTER THAN CURRENT INSURER. VERY LONG WAITING TIME FOR INSURANCE TO ANSWER PHONE.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service!! Ordered a Toyota Yaris Hybrid - salesperson was very helpful and informative. Finance agreements were organised with minimal fuss and paperwork.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! Very accomodating
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional service of a high standard I can warmly recommend Jemca (Enfield)
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent treatment!!! I'm a person that I like when someone talks, to listen and understand their words but I also expect others to be as such. Mr Hassan Bakir is this type of person, patient to listen, understands your needs, fast to proceed for advices which are far better than our first view. Thanks Hassan.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and professionalism by the staff We bought a car two weeks ago and we live the car and thank you to Toyota Jemca for all your support whilst choosing our car and trading the old one.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassan is a Star He is well dressed, helpful, informative, honest and great to look at... Also the car is nice lol. Thank you we love our new car. All staff is lovely as well.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service! I passed my test on the 4th and my brand new car was available on the 20th...didn't get it till 31st because my license was late in the post but Lucy and the Jemca Enfield Team were great supported me throughout!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I was very happy and I was treated like a queen.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota is the best Toyota is the best for making buying a car so easy.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I visited jemca 2 weeks before and i am really hapoy with visit. Sales executive howard was the best one who dealed with my queries. I called him couple of times after buying the car and he was really hepful. Thank you so much for the help and advising me to go for the right car that suits my budget.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! Thanks to Howard, Mario and the team on making this the smoothest car purchase I have ever done! Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'M HAPPY
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Extremely good customer service from beginning to end. The sales representatives were very knowledgable, non patronising and listened to all my needs without any form of compromise.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great poeple to deal with this is my fourth Toyota and not a single regret
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 210.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The car is driving excellently
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice I ask him to do some thing in side the car to stick the black thing under the chair he say I can"t and my car is derty from in side that I don"t like
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The process was open and I fully understood what was going to happen. My car was repaired under warranty to my satisfaction. My car got a nice clean as well
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Nice people to deal with
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service professional and polte Thank you Paul and Lorna
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so happy with the service
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service My car needed airbag recall. Costin the car park host was brilliant and the only person who was polite and helpful. I won’t be going back to Enfield again.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had my MOT and Service done at Jemca Enfield. Customer service agent Tony provided efficient service from start to finish. Service department has done an excellent work on my car. Very pleasant staff at the service centre. Thank you. G.Amirthalingam.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used them last week, great job guys and girls
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thanks
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed Always get my service done at jemca, Fantastic place and service, but this time I even got a video sent to me showing what’s wrong with my car before the work was done. Genius idea as I was at work at the time. jemca always go the extra mile even waiting ther is pleasant with a nice seating area free Wi-fi and tea and biscuits. The prices are reasonable and at least you know your getting genuine parts they are very honest. I am very impressed Would highly recommend. Thank you jemca.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service at every visit. Feel like a vauled customer every time I go into the Enfield branch.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The repaire they carried out this week on my car was excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service For once they seemed efficient. On a previous visit they did not change engine oil. I made them record and email this to me this time round. I do not have much faith in them. By their own admission they are a high volume service provider. Size but little quality in my opinion. Just another volume car show room. Make the sale, and sell the service plan.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly efficient service Brilliant service
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am so happy
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service Took my car in for repair (within warranty). Great service, pleasant waiting area, and shuttle service back to Enfield Town was added bonus
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Am so used to them that's why I brought my car to them, but wasn't happy with the price at all.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience and reliable service I attended for an intermediate service on my service plan, the cars first MOT and acompletion of work for an airbag recall. All carried out while I awaited and finished in three hours as estimated by my efficient and friendly Service Advisor Lorna Macro. Lorna also explained and completed an extension to my expiring Service Plan.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service From Toyota First time going to Jemca Toyota for my car to be serviced. All the staff are friendly and happy, the person who dealt with my car she was very helpful she told me about my car after the service. Most people don't tell you everything about the car after the service but with Toyota and the person who dealt with my car told me everything.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed Welcoming and efficient service including having my car parked for me and my contact, Lauren, arranging for my car to be claeaned first as I had arrived early
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Use them last week and I am very happy
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast drop off I was able to leave for work within two minutes through the very fast drop off
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! You can view servicing by video link I recommend you get curtesy car just £10 a day, you can drive new car! The video link for my car servicing and commentary was reassuring and show me the underbelly of your motor normally you do not see!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, good Toyota centre Some improvements needed in parking but overall a good Toyota dealership.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely satisfied! Very professional service received.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average service.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service with a smile. A yearly trip for me...I have no hesitation in recommending Enfield Jemca Toyota. Eammon was professional,polite,friendly and honest. He patiently explained everything to do with my car in laymans terms and kept me informed with what the service/mot guys were doing. All the service,parts people are great. Thank you, Kind regards, Felicity.
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_294
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 185.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT