Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Lucy, Mario and Milton made the swapping of our cars from a petrol RAV4 to a hybrid a delight.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have got my toyata recently ahn was very please with the professional service provide by staff
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is my fourth vehicle from Jemca Enfield. The service I received was fantastic and once this continues I will always deal with them. Their service department though needs some improvements. Generally great service
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing detail to information and top service It's my first time Iv bought a new car from a showroom and must say I'm so pleased at Jemcas service. The sales man Hassan was very thoughtful and advised me on what was best for me Overall very happy Thanks
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great service I was really happy with the staff and my new car
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended! If you want to get the best money and deal for your car to swap with a brand new car, Jemca Enfield is definitely the best place 5 star service beginning even after you've taken home your brand new baby :)
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic What a wonderful experience I had at Toyota. I'm looking forward to next year when I buy my daughters car for her, she is so excited. They make you feel very welcome and try and do anything to make you happy.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Yaris Professional manner, looking for customers needs- best interest, full of knowledge about the vehicle. Good vehicle, reasonable payments plan. Explanations made on terms and condition very happy overall
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, good Toyota centre Some improvements needed in parking but overall a good Toyota dealership.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely satisfied! Very professional service received.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average service.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service with a smile. A yearly trip for me...I have no hesitation in recommending Enfield Jemca Toyota. Eammon was professional,polite,friendly and honest. He patiently explained everything to do with my car in laymans terms and kept me informed with what the service/mot guys were doing. All the service,parts people are great. Thank you, Kind regards, Felicity.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Administration is too busy walking up and down Easy to book and get service and MOT done but waited to 2 hours in reception to collect my car after service done. Only got my car after I reminded them second time that I am waiting to get my car.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience Overall this was a very straightforward and positive experience
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_264
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT