Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Recently bought a new car from Jemca Enfield and the gentleman (Howard Spanjar) that sold the car to me was brilliant. He was patient and listened to what I needed and didn't try to force something on me that I didn’t want. Overall all the staff were friendly and approachable. Extremely happy with my experience there and my purchase :-)
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I recommend to everyone you will certainly be satisfied.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great car but the sale itself was handled poorly. The purchase process was not good. The showroom was too busy and I was made to wait over an hour after my fixed appointment before I could even take possession of my car
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous professional friendly staff. I purchased my beautiful C-HR1 last week. I am delighted!! I was given accurate information, clear technical detail and good amount of time with staff upon which I could base my final decision. The test drive was through and informative. The best bit No Hard Sell. All further queries after my visit to the showroom was dealt with in a friendly manner. A pleasure doing business with Jemca and I will continue to do so.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used them this week and I'm happy
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always pleased with the service. I have been with Toyota for 15 years and very happy with the cars and service. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helpfull service I used them 3 weeks ago end am so happy I did
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Complete satisfaction
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Booked in for a service Waited in reception Kept informed of progress Greeted by name Watched TV whilst waiting Coffee and pastries Good experience
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jemca Service Par Excellence
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I used them last week and the service was great
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have had 2 services but worst service both times. bad service 2nd time
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job, and thanks for the warrant Thanks again for your call and asking me to bring my car for warranty services and change the conpartment sharcoo for free. Great service thanks alot
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We used them last week and from the polite call to the greeting and very informative car technician, it was a good experience.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service Poor communication and unprofessional
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_313
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT