Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them a three weeks ago and they are very good.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HARD BARGAIN AND LACK OF RESPECT - RUSHED SALE I really am disappointed. The team at enfield rushed my sale and gave me NO discounts on the showroom car - whereas the other branch in Sidcup were offering £1500 off. For your own sake, please, go somewhere else to buy a car. It really pains me to know I've been let down by that much money. They undervalued my car severely.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my CHR Couldn’t recommend more, Howard was brilliant!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service The service I got was perfect, I was treated very well
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Howard sold me my first ever car and was very friendly and helpful . I will recommend Toyota to my family and friends .
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service David (sale) provides excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and cooperative sales person The experience of buying the car was extremely good
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good salesmanship not too pushy. Very happy of my new car.
Date published: 2018-04-23
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I have been coming to Toyota car dealer based at Enfield and so happy with the excellent service I have been receiving over the last many years.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience I took my car for a service and MOT.. they passed the MOT with a cut on my Tyrs which was noticed durikg TfL annual inspection. Had to return back to change my tyrs and go back for the inspection again which took another two days of my work. Jemca Enfield didn’t apologise and the service managed didn’t even bother to reply to my email. not happy with the service department.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. My car was due for a service and it was carried out by staff who were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service but really expensive I dont really know much about car, If i need anything to do with my car I always go to jemca. 2 weeks ago I visited to dealer to fix my car after putting £10 worth of diesel in my car instead of petrol. Atmosphere and customer service is great, but it is extremely expensive. I am sure they can afford to charge customer reasonable price
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD CUSTERMER SERVICE I HAVE ALWAYS GONE TO TOYOTA AND I ALWAYS VERY HAPPY WITH THE PEOPLE AND THE SERVICE I GET
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere And Great service team and also receptions I bought a brand-new car last year from the Luton Toyota but from the beginning I always use the service Jemca car so I always happy everything on time and the they are friendly
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always get good service whenever my car goes in. Very efficient and thorough. Nice people.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I used the service the past two weeks and I was very happy.
Date published: 2018-05-23
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_352
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT