Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I visited jemca 2 weeks before and i am really hapoy with visit. Sales executive howard was the best one who dealed with my queries. I called him couple of times after buying the car and he was really hepful. Thank you so much for the help and advising me to go for the right car that suits my budget.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! Thanks to Howard, Mario and the team on making this the smoothest car purchase I have ever done! Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'M HAPPY
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Extremely good customer service from beginning to end. The sales representatives were very knowledgable, non patronising and listened to all my needs without any form of compromise.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great poeple to deal with this is my fourth Toyota and not a single regret
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales service Brought an aygo from new, salesmen David Angus was very helpful and got me the car I wanted. Excellent service. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I recently used this showroom and found the staff very helpful and welcoming without being pushy
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a pleasure to use them! I used them a week ago & it was such a pleasant experience that i would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A darkly goid exoerience The service was good and I was inform before they serviced the air con. I was given s price but it was more than was discussed but not excessive
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not reliable. I was not given a wheel locking nut when I purchased my car a year ago & only discovered that when I needed to change my front tyres. I went in to sort out the problem & was promised the part, without charge. A month later, I am still awaiting the part & inspite of visiting the branch & going through the rigmarole again,(spending about 3 hours for them to change the tyres) I am still waiting for a phone call to confirm that I can go in (once again) & collect the part.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car went in for a service at JEMCA in Enfield, the service was Great, the envairoment was fantastic. I do not have to wait for to long which was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service great Staff I had my car serviced last week and was very pleased. Lorna was lovely. The Manager was kind letting me into the building as I was freezing waiting for the door to open. The staff are always great even the sales man who sold me my car Kieren 2 years ago was pleasant. Last year my experience was also nice. My car last week came out spotless! Lorna was so sweet
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Toyota and value it's service to its customers We used them two weeks ago to change our tyres and we were very impressed with their service yet again!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long wait for service I waited 7 hours to get my car back and advisory said aircon needed a service which I find hard to believe as my car is only 2 years old and aircon hardly used,i was first told it would be £49 and after phoning back was told that was just for gassing and the clean would take the price to £80 but Tony said he would give me a deal for £68 but I declined,lost faith in Toyota and will look for different make next time.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service i am satisfied with service
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Years of great service 10/10 for the hot chocolate and lotus biscuits. I would like to express my gratitude to all the members of staff that have made this a pleasant journey. I have purchased 3 cars from this dealership since 2006 and I don't have a bad word to say about them. I would like to thank the front of house Maria for being that friendly approachable person every time I have come to deal with my car. I would like to thank Gary for the patience he has for me when helping me purchase a new car. And I would like to thank Eammon and Tony for being informative and patient to me and my cars. Overall the service and team have exceeded my expectations greatly, see you for me MOT.
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_217
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT