Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional service of a high standard I can warmly recommend Jemca (Enfield)
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent treatment!!! I'm a person that I like when someone talks, to listen and understand their words but I also expect others to be as such. Mr Hassan Bakir is this type of person, patient to listen, understands your needs, fast to proceed for advices which are far better than our first view. Thanks Hassan.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and professionalism by the staff We bought a car two weeks ago and we live the car and thank you to Toyota Jemca for all your support whilst choosing our car and trading the old one.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassan is a Star He is well dressed, helpful, informative, honest and great to look at... Also the car is nice lol. Thank you we love our new car. All staff is lovely as well.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service! I passed my test on the 4th and my brand new car was available on the 20th...didn't get it till 31st because my license was late in the post but Lucy and the Jemca Enfield Team were great supported me throughout!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I was very happy and I was treated like a queen.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota is the best Toyota is the best for making buying a car so easy.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I visited jemca 2 weeks before and i am really hapoy with visit. Sales executive howard was the best one who dealed with my queries. I called him couple of times after buying the car and he was really hepful. Thank you so much for the help and advising me to go for the right car that suits my budget.
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so happy with Toyota services
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice staff Been there a few times and as per usual no problems
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good people to deal with.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and great advice. Gave the car in for MOT and service 10 days ago. The customer service was excellent due to the following points: - well informed about what will be done. - the customer advisors were friendly and helpful. - price was what had been agreed upon and any other extras that had to be done were sent over in a text and a video of what needs to be done in advance for me to approve or be contacted. very impressed with this. Overall excellent service.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service No problems and very good service ,very pleased.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Well organised drop off, processing, work done, and easy collection. Helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service My car had annual service and MOT, and check on clutch/gears. Jemca kept me informed including VIDEO or car with mechanic's advice.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was used last week
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_233
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT