Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service I recently brought my car from Jemca Enfield, the staff were extremely helpful and made the experience a great one.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Five out of five
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful service wonderful service
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with your service would recomend to my family. when I phone toyoto u allways salt out my problems for me I. would recomend your company to others.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service throughout
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my recent purchase
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Yaris❣️ So delighted with my new Yaris, it’s quiet and a great drive. The service from TOYOTA was exceptional.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with a friendly face at all times. Howard always had a smile for us and was very attentive and honest throughout the process Would recommend and have already recommended others use Jemca Enfield.
Date published: 2018-04-03
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Recently had a service done, they kept me up to date via text to let me know what time my car will be ready, they even cleaned my car in and out.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service Since choosing Toyota as my next car I have been treated like a valued customer and everything is so straight forward there are no hidden issues . Highly recommend this car dealership
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with service and MOT Generally happy but I’d there anyway you can sort out speedier drop off of vehicle and keys in the mornings. The computerised check in terminal is great and allows you to leave your keys in an envelope but can’t this be set up outside so that car/keys can be dropped off earlier in the morning ??
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They did my service and were efficient and caring. Excellent customer service skills.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service What more can you ask-collection and delivery at home; prompt service , free extras and an extremely clean car returned
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT As ever everything went very smoothly, as expected. First class.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy Told different prices on the service and told parts were included and they wasn’t
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with the service. Sorry Toyota Was there two weeks ago. It took six and a half hours to service my car. At several stages I was told the car is ready but just need a wash. Hours later I was told the same thing. I enquired about replacing a red adhesive strip which came off during a car wash a month earlier. At first they said I would have to pay for it, even though the car is less than a year old, then they said they would ask Toyota and give me a call. Still waiting.
Date published: 2018-03-24
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_332
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT