Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got my new car in under a week! I bought my new car a week ago under the scrappage scheme. Everything was exactly what I expected and more. Great customer service from the salesman Tony and generally great staff and showroom!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and was pleased
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changing face of car sales If you are expecting Del Boy sales tactics, forget it - these guys are knowledgeable, listen to the customer and sell to needs - no unnecessary up selling or hard sell here. Highly attentive and great follow up services. Recommended and will go back for repeat business
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ! Great car ! Happy to deal with and to drive a Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Cars and Great Service Was unsure as owner of a BMW. Visited to test drive and came away having bought the new CH-R. Lovely car, good quality and lots of extras included. Hybrid definitely the way to go.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have used Toyota Jemca since l started driving and they have been fantastic.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The team was very helpful and polite throught the whole process of buying the car. I am very happy with the service and the car that I got. I would certainly recommend this.
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not pleasant experience I felt that this Enfield center is the only choice for us and whatever way they treat would have to accept. It was first service of my new Prius, I expected that Toyota will be able to do this service within couple of hours while I could wait. But nobody listen even I tried to tell that I will loose my whole day earnings as uber driver. Also I had to travel back and forth from east London. My friend told me it is possible but I was treated differently. I am sure they can improve by listening different needs of different customers and basic welcoming at first contact points.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer services Welcoming environment
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL I last used the Toyota Dealership services in November 2017 & for ALL the various makes of car that I have ever owned TOYOTA must be pretty well at the GOLD MEDAL level for every aspect of customer service and attention! My requirements were 2 fold, a body work fairly extensive door repair and an annual service. The body shop job repair estimater, Andy, was extremely helpful with full guidance and advice given with regular updating of the repair procedures. The annual service which included my concerns on possible small malfunctions noticed over a period of time were fully investigated with remarkable thoroughness! My Toyota Hybrid Yaris came back with a distinct feel of having been actually & effectively professionally serviced, a rare attribute with previous makes of car that I had previously owned! So all in all, WELL DONE GEMCAR TEAM!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The car is driving excellently
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice I ask him to do some thing in side the car to stick the black thing under the chair he say I can"t and my car is derty from in side that I don"t like
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The process was open and I fully understood what was going to happen. My car was repaired under warranty to my satisfaction. My car got a nice clean as well
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Nice people to deal with
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service professional and polte Thank you Paul and Lorna
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_291
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006864-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT